Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Megan Ms. Megan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Info de Compagnie

Quality is our middle name

Info de Compagnie

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Cie., Limited est un fabricant professionnel de PCB de haute qualité. JHY PCB est spécialisé dans les prototypes de circuits imprimés rapides, de circuits imprimés de petit à moyen volume. Fondée en 2011, située dans le district de Baoan, à Shenzhen, en Chine, avec plus de 500 employés expérimentés, nous sommes en mesure d'atteindre une production mensuelle de 40000 mètres carrés. Services de fabrication de PCB En tant que l’un des principaux fabricants de circuits imprimés basé en Chine, JHYPCB offre aux entreprises internationales de toutes tailles avec un prototype de PCB de haute qualité des services de production à des prix équitables depuis 8 ans. Pour fabriquer des circuits imprimés professionnels et avancés, nous nous engageons à respecter les normes les plus strictes tout au long du processus de fabrication des circuits imprimés. Nous nous conformons pleinement au système de gestion de la qualité ISO 9001: 2008. - Économisez de l'argent et du temps! Atteindre la tranquillité d'esprit! - Un fabricant de prototype de PCB professionnel et digne de confiance. - Prototype de PCB le plus rapide. - Solution unique pour différents pochoirs PCB et SMT. - Faible coût pour un PCB simple. - Prix abordable pour les PCB de haute technologie. - Commandes minimum 1pcs. - Service clientèle en ligne 24h / 24. - Ingénieur professionnel en circuits imprimés pour un service personnalisé. - Expédition à l'heure. - Garantir un bon service et une qualité allant du devis à la livraison. Services d'assemblage de PCB Pour offrir une réelle valeur ajoutée et une grande commodité à nos clients fabricants de circuits imprimés, nous étendons notre activité à l’approvisionnement en composants et à des services clés en main d’assemblage de circuits imprimés, allant des prototypes de volumes faibles à moyens aux volumes importants jusqu’à 1 million de PC. Nous pouvons monter des composants sur des cartes de circuit imprimé en utilisant la technologie de montage en surface (SMT), la technologie de trou traversant (THT) et l'insertion manuelle: - Services de montage de haute qualité avec des délais courts - Pas de commande minimum - Pas de frais supplémentaires pour les pochoirs - Contrôle DFM gratuit - Test à 100% AOI et test aux rayons X pour le package BGA - Tests de fonctionnement et programmation de circuits intégrés en fonction d'exigences personnalisées Notre société est approuvée par les normes UL, TS16949, ISO-9001 et RoHS. Toutes les cartes sont produites conformément aux normes IPC-6012 et inspectées conformément à la norme IPC-A-600 dans la dernière version. Nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les domaines de la communication, du contrôle industriel, de l'électronique de puissance, de l'équipement médical, de l'électronique de sécurité, de l'électronique grand public, des LED, etc. Plus de 90% d'entre eux ont été exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord et l'Amérique du Sud. Un service complet comprend PCB Prototype Quick Turn PCB Single Sided PCB Double Sided PCB Multilayer PCB Rigid PCB Flexible PCB Rigid Flex PCB LED PCB Aluminum PCB Metal Core PCB Thick Copper PCB HDI PCB BGA PCB High TG PCB PCB Stencil Impedance Control PCB PCB Assembly High Frequency PCB Bluetooth Circuit Board Automotive PCB USB Circuit Board Halogen-Free PCB Antenna PCB

Product Showcase

Fabrication de PCB multicouche fiable 94v0 Rohs 4 couches de haute qualité

Fabrication de PCB multicouche fiable 94v0 Rohs 4 couches de haute qualité

Fabrication de PCB multicouche fiable 94v0 Rohs 4 couches de haute qualité Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Co., Limited Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Co., Limited est un fabricant professionnel de PCB de haute qualité. JHY PCB est spécialisé dans les prototypes de PCB à rotation rapide, PCB de petit et moyen volume. Fondée en 2011, située...

Carte PCB électronique à 4 couches MCPCB

Carte PCB électronique à 4 couches MCPCB

Carte PCB électronique à 4 couches MCPCB Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Co., Limited Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Co., Limited est un fabricant professionnel de PCB de haute qualité. JHY PCB est spécialisé dans les prototypes de PCB à rotation rapide, PCB de petit et moyen volume. Fondée en 2011, située dans le district de Baoan,...

Surface d'or chimique 4 couches Fr4 Enig PCB

Surface d'or chimique 4 couches Fr4 Enig PCB

Surface d'or chimique 4 couches Fr4 Enig PCB Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Co., Limited Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Co., Limited est un fabricant professionnel de PCB de haute qualité. JHY PCB est spécialisé dans les prototypes de PCB à rotation rapide, PCB de petit et moyen volume. Fondée en 2011, située dans le district de Baoan,...

Produits à la une

Détails de Contact

  • Numéro De Téléphone:86-1351-0758219

    Portable: +8613510758219Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Adresse De Compagnie:Building 15, Wan Xia Industrial Park, Tongfuyu Industrial Zone, Shajing,Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

    Pays / Région:China

  • E-mail :sales@pcbjhy.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Megan Ms. Megan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Jinghongyi PCB (HK) Co., Limited is a professional manufacturer of high-quality PCB. JHY PCB specializes in Quick Turn PCB prototypes, small-medium volume PCB. Established in 2011, located in Baoan District, Shenzhen, China, with more than 500 experienced employees, we're able to achieve monthly output 40000 square meters. PCB Manufacturing Services As one of leading Printed Circuit Board manufacturers based in China, JHYPCB has been offering international companies of all sizes with high-quality PCB Prototype to production services at fair price for 8 years. To make professional and advanced circuit boards, we're committed to adhering to the strictest standards during PCB manufacturing process, we're fully compliant with the ISO 9001:2008 quality management system. - Save money&time! Achieve peace of mind! - A professional and trustworthy PCB Prototype manufacturer. - Fastest PCB Prototype. - One stop solution for various PCB& SMT Stencil . - Low cost for simple PCB. - Affordable price for high-tech PCB. - Minimum orders 1pcs. - 24-hour online customer service. - Professional PCB engineer for one-to-one service. - Shipment on time. - Guarantee good service and quality from PCB quotation to delivery. PCB Assembly Services To deliver true value and convenience to our PCB fabrication clients, we expand our business to components sourcing and turnkey PCB Assembly services ranging from prototype, low-to-middle volume to high volume up to 1 million pcs. We can mount components on circuit boards using surface mount technology (SMT),through-hole technology (THT), and manual insertion: - High quality assembly services with short lead times - No minimum order - No additional charge for stencils - Free DFM Check - 100% AOI test and X-Ray test for BGAs package - Function tests & IC programming based on custom requirements Our company is approved by UL, TS16949, ISO-9001, and RoHS compliance. All boards are produced according to IPC-6012 standards and inspected according to IPC-A-600 in the latest version. Our products are widely applied in communications, industrial control, power electronics, medical equipment, security electronics, consumer electronics, LED, etc. More than 90 percent of them were exported to Europe, North America, South America. One stop service include PCB Prototype Quick Turn PCB Single Sided PCB Double Sided PCB Multilayer PCB Rigid PCB Flexible PCB Rigid Flex PCB LED PCB Aluminum PCB Metal Core PCB Thick Copper PCB HDI PCB BGA PCB High TG PCB PCB Stencil Impedance Control PCB PCB Assembly High Frequency PCB Bluetooth Circuit Board Automotive PCB USB Circuit Board Halogen-Free PCB Antenna PCB

Product Showcase

Radio Frequency PCB Prototyping and batch manufacturing

Radio Frequency PCB Prototyping and batch manufacturing

What is an Radio Frequency PCB Board Radio Frequency is short for RF which is a kind of high frequency AC variable electromagnetic wave The alternating current that changes less than 1000 times per second is called low frequency current and the high frequency current that changes more than 1000 times is called high...

PCB Antenna - Printed Circuit Board Antennas Fabrication

PCB Antenna - Printed Circuit Board Antennas Fabrication

PCB Antenna Antenna PCB Printed Circuit Board Antennas Antenna is an important component for all kinds of smart devices and it is necessary for all devices that need to use wireless Now is the wireless era network routers are wireless WIFI computers mobile phones no longer need to connect to the network wires as well...

Halogen-Free PCB Manufacturing and Fabrication Service

Halogen-Free PCB Manufacturing and Fabrication Service

Halogen Free PCBs Halogen Free Printed Circuit Boards Agenda How do we define halogen free and halide free What is the Halogen What is Halogen Free PCB Properties of Halogen Free PCB s Why use halogen free PCB Halogen Free PCB material Halogen Free PCB Applications Halogen Free PCB Manufacturing and Fabrication How do...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:86-1351-0758219

    Mobile Phone: +8613510758219Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Address:Building 15, Wan Xia Industrial Park, Tongfuyu Industrial Zone, Shajing,Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

    Country/Region:China

  • Email:sales@pcbjhy.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List