Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Megan Ms. Megan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Rogers RO6035 Hochfrequenzplatine

Rogers RO6035 Hochfrequenzplatine

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Layer: 2

    Surface Technology: Immersion Gold

    Copper Thickness: 1 Oz

    Application: Instrument And Equipment

    Base Material: Rogers RO6035

    Board Thickness: 0.76mm

    Minimum Line Width / Line Spacing: Na

Additional Info

    Produktivität: 10000

    Marke: JHY PCB

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung

Produktname: Rogers RO6035 Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte
Platte: Rogers RO6035
Schichten: 2
Plattenstärke: 0,76 mm
Oberflächentechnik: Immersion Gold
Kupferne Stärke: 1 Unze
Minimale Linienbreite / Linienabstand: Na
Zweck: Instrument

Die Hochfrequenzleiterplatte ist eine spezielle Leiterplatte mit einer hohen elektromagnetischen Frequenz. Im Allgemeinen kann die Hochfrequenz als eine Frequenz über 1 GHz definiert werden. Hochfrequenzkarten weisen eine sehr hohe physikalische Leistung, Präzision und technische Parameter auf und werden häufig in Antikollisionssystemen für Kraftfahrzeuge, Satellitensystemen, Funksystemen und anderen Bereichen verwendet.

Die allgemeine Frequenz kann eine FR-4-Platte sein, es sollten jedoch Hochfrequenzmaterialien mit einer Frequenz von 1 bis 5 G verwendet werden , z. ..aber wenn es bereits höher als 5 G Frequenzen ist, dann wird PTFE-Material, dh Polytetrafluorethylen, verwendet. Dieses Material weist eine gute Hochfrequenzleistung auf, die Verarbeitungstechnologie ist jedoch begrenzt, z. B. das Oberflächenverfahren, das nicht zum Nivellieren von Heißluft verwendet werden kann.

Was sind die Eigenschaften von Rogers Hochfrequenzplatine


1. Die Impedanzsteuerungsanforderungen sind relativ streng, die relative Linienbreitensteuerung ist sehr streng und die allgemeine Toleranz beträgt etwa 2%.

2. Aufgrund der Spezialplatte ist die Haftung der PTH-Kupferabscheidung nicht hoch. Im Allgemeinen ist es erforderlich, die Durchkontaktierung und die Oberfläche mit Hilfe von Plasmabehandlungsgeräten aufzurauen, um die Haftung von PTH-Kupfer und Lötstopplack zu erhöhen.

3. Schleifen Sie die Platte nicht vor der Lötmaske, da sonst die Haftung sehr schlecht ist und nur mit einer Mikroätzlösung vergröbert wird.

4. Die meisten Platten bestehen aus Polytetrafluorethylen. Beim Umformen mit einem normalen Fräser entstehen viele Grate, weshalb ein spezieller Fräser erforderlich ist.

5. Eine Hochfrequenzleiterplatte ist eine Spezialleiterplatte mit hoher elektromagnetischer Frequenz. Im Allgemeinen kann eine hohe Frequenz als die Frequenz über 1 GHz definiert werden.

Die physikalische Leistung, Präzision und technischen Parameter von Hochfrequenz-PCB sind sehr hoch, die üblicherweise in Antikollisionssystemen, Satellitensystemen, Funksystemen und anderen Bereichen verwendet werden.


Rogers RO6035 Hochfrequenz-Leiterplattenherstellung

Jinghongyi PCB, Hersteller und Lieferant von hochwertigen und hochdichten Rogers Material PCB-Platinen, Rogers PCB-Leiterplatten in Shenzhen, China. Stellen Sie PCB-Prototypen, Hochfrequenz-PCB, Hochgeschwindigkeits-PCB, HF-PCB, Mehrschicht-PCB, HDI-PCB, Impedanz-PCB und PCB-Bestückungsservices usw. bereit. Rogers ist einer der weltberühmten Anbieter von Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten und Hochgeschwindigkeits-Leiterplatten Leiterplatte. Rogers PCB ist im Allgemeinen eine Mehrschicht-PCB mit einer Immersionsgold-Oberflächenbehandlung. Ein weiteres PCB-Material ist FR-4, das sich von Rogers unterscheidet. FR-4 ist ein Code für feuerfeste Materialien, dh das Harzmaterial muss sich nach dem Brennen selbst löschen können. Es ist kein Materialname, sondern eine Materialgüte.

Produktgruppe : High Frequency PCB

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Megan Ms. Megan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Rogers RO6035 High Frequency PCB

Rogers RO6035 High Frequency PCB

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Layer: 2

    Surface Technology: Immersion Gold

    Copper Thickness: 1 Oz

    Application: Instrument And Equipment

    Base Material: Rogers RO6035

    Board Thickness: 0.76mm

    Minimum Line Width / Line Spacing: Na

Additional Info

    Productivity: 10000

    Brand: JHY PCB

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description

roduct Name: Rogers RO6035 High Frequency Printed Circuit Board
Plate: Rogers RO6035
Layers: 2
Board thickness: 0.76mm
Surface technology: Immersion Gold
Copper thickness: 1 oz
Minimum line width / line spacing: Na
Purpose: instrument

The high-frequency circuit board is a special circuit board with a high electromagnetic frequency. Generally speaking, the high frequency can be defined as a frequency above 1 GHz. High-frequency boards have very high physical performance, precision, and technical parameters, and are often used in automotive anti-collision systems, satellite systems, radio systems, and other fields.

The general frequency can be FR-4 plate, but high-frequency materials should be used around 1-5G frequency, such as semi-ceramic materials, more commonly used are RO6035, ROGERS 4350 series, 4003 series, 5880 series, etc....but If it is already higher than 5 G frequencies, then PTFE material, that is, polytetrafluoroethylene, is used. This material has good high-frequency performance, but the processing technology is limited, such as the surface process which cannot be used for hot air leveling.

What are the characteristics of Rogers high frequency board


1. The impedance control requirements are relatively strict, the relative linewidth control is very strict, and the general tolerance is about 2%.

2. Due to the special plate, the adhesion of PTH copper deposition is not high. Generally, it is necessary to roughen the via and surface with the help of plasma treatment equipment to increase the adhesion of PTH copper and solder resist ink.

3. Do not grind the plate before solder mask, otherwise the adhesion will be very poor, and only coarsen with micro etching solution.

4. Most of the plates are made of polytetrafluoroethylene. There will be a lot of burrs when forming with an ordinary milling cutter, so special milling cutter is required.

5. A high-frequency circuit board is a special circuit board with high electromagnetic frequency. Generally speaking, high frequency can be defined as the frequency above 1GHz.

The physical performance, precision and technical parameters of high-frequency PCB are very high, which are commonly used in automobile anti-collision systems, satellite systems, radio systems, and other fields.


Rogers RO6035 High Frequency Printed Circuit board Manufacturing

Jinghongyi PCB, manufacturer and supplier of high quality and high density Rogers Material PCB Board, Rogers PCB Circuit Boards in Shenzhen, China. Provide PCB Prototype, High Frequency PCB, High-speed PCB, RF PCB, Multilayer PCB, HDI PCB, impedance PCB, and PCB Assembly services, etc. Rogers is one of the world famous suppliers of high-frequency circuit board and high-speed circuit board. Rogers PCB is generally multi-layer PCB, with immersion gold surface treatment. Another PCB material is FR-4, which is different from Rogers. FR-4 is a code of fire-resistant material grade, which means that the resin material must be able to extinguish itself after burning. It is not a material name, but a material grade.

Looking for ideal Rogers Circuit PCB Boards Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rogers Material PCB Board are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rogers PCB Circuit Boards. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : High Frequency PCB

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List