Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Megan Ms. Megan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Einseitige FPC Immersion Silver Platine

Einseitige FPC Immersion Silver Platine

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Tolerance: ± 0.03mm

    Prototype PCB Lead Time: 24-48 Hours

    Sample Lead Time: 1-3 Days

    Application: Medical Equipment

    Type: Single Side FPC Immersion Silver Plate

    Surface Treatment: Immersion Silver

    Size: 116mm * 197mm

    Thickness Of Finished Product: 0.13MM

    Reinforcement: 0.075mm Pi

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Produktivität: 10000

    Marke: JHY PCB

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung

Einseitige FPC-Immersions-Silber-Leiterplatte, Immersions-Silber-PCB, Immersions-Silber-PCB-Prozess mit qualitativ hochwertiger Herstellung und Zulieferer.


PCB-Oberflächenbehandlungsprozess


Gegenwärtig sind die Umweltprobleme, die mit dem PCB-Produktionsprozess verbunden sind, besonders ausgeprägt. Bleifrei und halogenfrei wirken sich in vielerlei Hinsicht auf die Entwicklung von PCB aus. Die Veränderung in der Technologie der PCB-Oberflächenbehandlung ist nicht groß, aber es sollte beachtet werden, dass eine langfristige langsame Veränderung zu einer enormen Veränderung führen wird. Mit der zunehmenden Forderung nach Umweltschutz wird sich die Technologie der PCB-Oberflächenbehandlung in Zukunft erheblich ändern.

Flexible Immersion Silver PCB

Flexible Immersion Silver PCB

Gängige Oberflächenbehandlungsverfahren für Leiterplatten umfassen: HASL (Heißluftlöser-Nivellierung), OSP (organische Beschichtung), chemisch Nickel / Immersionsgold, Immersionssilber, Immersionszinn usw.

Immersionssilber Prozess


Das Immersionssilber-Finish liegt zwischen OSP und chemisch Nickel / Immersionsgold, was einfach und schnell ist. Immersionssilber ist keine dicke Panzerung für Leiterplatten. Selbst wenn es Hitze, Feuchtigkeit und Verschmutzung ausgesetzt wird, kann es eine gute elektrische Leistung erbringen und eine gute Lötbarkeit aufrechterhalten, verliert jedoch an Glanz. Da sich kein Nickel unter der Silberschicht befindet, weist das Eintauchen in Silber nicht die gute physikalische Festigkeit von stromlosem Nickelplattieren / Eintauchen in Gold auf.

Immersion Silver PCB

Immersion Silver PCB

Immersionssilber ist eine Verdrängungsreaktion, es ist eine fast submikronreine Silberbeschichtung. Manchmal befinden sich beim Eintauchen von Silber einige organische Substanzen, hauptsächlich, um Silberkorrosion zu verhindern und die Silberwanderung zu verhindern. Im Allgemeinen ist es schwierig, die dünne organische Schicht zu messen. Die Analyse zeigt, dass das Gewicht des Organismus weniger als 1% beträgt.

Immersionssilber ist billiger als Immersionsgold. Wenn die Leiterplatte funktionale Anforderungen für den Anschluss hat und Kosten senken muss, ist Immersionssilber eine gute Wahl. Aufgrund der guten Ebenheit und des guten Kontakts des Silbers ist es außerdem besser, das Immersionssilberverfahren zu wählen.

Immersionssilber wird häufig in Kommunikationsgeräten, Automobilen und Computerperipheriegeräten sowie bei der Entwicklung von Hochgeschwindigkeitssignalen verwendet. Es kann aufgrund seiner hervorragenden elektrischen Eigenschaften, die mit anderen Oberflächenbehandlungen nicht erreicht werden können, auch in Hochfrequenzsignalen verwendet werden.

Jinghongyi PCB empfiehlt die Verwendung des Immersions-Silber-Verfahrens, da es leicht zusammenzubauen ist und eine gute Überprüfbarkeit aufweist. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen die Fertigungsdienstleistungen von Immersion Silver PCB anzubieten. Darüber hinaus wird in Jinghongyi PCB PCB Prototyp Eingriff und kleine und mittlere Chargenleiterplattenherstellung und eine Hand Turnkey - PCB - Montage - Service für viele Jahre. Es hat reiche Herstellungserfahrung gesammelt und unsere Montageservices und -fähigkeiten verstanden. Bitte klicken Sie hier .



Produktgruppe : Flexible PCB

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Megan Ms. Megan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Single Side FPC Immersion Silver Circuit Board

Single Side FPC Immersion Silver Circuit Board

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Tolerance: ± 0.03mm

    Prototype PCB Lead Time: 24-48 Hours

    Sample Lead Time: 1-3 Days

    Application: Medical Equipment

    Type: Single Side FPC Immersion Silver Plate

    Surface Treatment: Immersion Silver

    Size: 116mm * 197mm

    Thickness Of Finished Product: 0.13MM

    Reinforcement: 0.075mm Pi

Additional Info

    Packaging: Vaccum Package

    Productivity: 10000

    Brand: JHY PCB

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description

Single Side FPC Immersion Silver Circuit Board, Immersion Silver PCB, Immersion Silver PCB Process with High Quality Fabrication Manufacturing and Supplier.


PCB Surface Treatment Process


At present, the environmental problems involved in the PCB production process are particularly prominent. Lead-free and halogen-free will affect the development of PCB in many aspects. The change in PCB surface treatment technology is not great, but it should be noted that long-term slow change will lead to huge change. With more and more environmental protection calls, PCB surface treatment technology will change greatly in the future.

Flexible Immersion Silver PCB

Flexible Immersion Silver PCB

Common PCB surface treatment processes include: HASL (hot air solver leveling), OSP (organic coating), electroless nickel / immersion gold, immersion silver, immersion tin, etc.

Immersion silver Process


The immersion silver finish is between OSP and electroless nickel/immersion gold, which is simple and fast. Immersion silver is not a thick armor for PCB. Even if exposed to heat, humidity, and pollution, it can still provide good electrical performance and maintain good solderability, but it will lose luster. Because there is no nickel under the silver layer, silver immersion does not have all the good physical strength of electroless nickel plating/immersion gold.

Immersion Silver PCB

Immersion Silver PCB

Immersion Silver is a displacement reaction, it is almost submicron pure silver coating. Sometimes there are some organics in the process of immersion silver, mainly to prevent silver corrosion and eliminate silver migration. Generally, it is difficult to measure the thin layer of organics. The analysis shows that the weight of the organism is less than 1%.

Immersion silver is cheaper than immersion gold. If the PCB has functional requirements for connection and needs to reduce costs, immersion silver is a good choice. In addition, because of the good flatness and contact of the silver, it is better to choose the immersion silver process.

Immersion silver is widely used in communication equipment, automobile, and computer peripherals, and also in high-speed signal design. It can also be used in high-frequency signals because of its excellent electrical properties which cannot be matched by other surface treatments.

Jinghongyi PCB recommends using the immersion silver process because it is easy to assemble and has good checkability. We are able to provide you with the manufacturing services of Immersion Silver PCB. Moreover, Jinghongyi PCB is engaged in PCB Prototype and small and medium batch PCB Manufacturing and one-stop turnkey PCB Assembly Service for many years. It has accumulated rich manufacturing experience and understand our assembly services and capabilities, please click here.



Looking for ideal Immersion Silver PCB Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Immersion Silver PCB Process are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Immersion Silver PCB Finish. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flexible PCB

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List