Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Megan Ms. Megan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Home > Produkt-Liste > BGA-Platine

BGA-Platine

Produktkategorie von BGA-Platine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bloße Leiterplatte , BGA-Platine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von BGA-Platine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • 6 Layer FR4 BGA PCB for Intelligent HD Camera

    6 Layer FR4 BGA PCB for Intelligent HD Camera

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vacuum Anti-Static Carton Packaging

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40000 Square Meters / Month

    6 Layer Shengyi FR4 BGA PCB for Intelligent HD Camera Keyword Tags: 6 Layer PCB, Multilayer PCB, BGA PCB, Shengyi Fr-4 Based PCB Product parameters and technical details Layers: 6 Thickness: 1.6 + / - 0.14 mm Material: Shengyi FR4 Minimum aperture: 0.15mm Surface treatment: Immersion Gold BGA size: 0.2mm Minimum line...

  • 8 Layer BGA PCB for Digital Optical Transceiver

    8 Layer BGA PCB for Digital Optical Transceiver

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vacuum Anti-Static Carton Packaging

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40000 Square Meters / Month

    8 Layer Shengyi FR4 BGA PCB for Digital Optical Transceiver Keyword Tags: 8 Layer PCB, Multilayer PCB, BGA PCB, Shengyi Fr-4 Based PCB Product parameters and technical details Layers: 8 Thickness: 1.6 + / - 0.14 mm Material: Shengyi FR4 Minimum aperture: 0.2mm Surface treatment: Immersion Gold BGA size: 0.25mm Minimum...

  • 6 Layer Shengyi FR4 BGA PCB for AIO Security Machine

    6 Layer Shengyi FR4 BGA PCB for AIO Security Machine

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vacuum Anti-Static Carton Packaging

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40000 Square Meters / Month

    6 Layer Shengyi FR4 BGA PCB for AIO Security Machine Keyword Tags: 6 Layer PCB, Multilayer PCB, BGA PCB, Shengyi Fr-4 Based PCB Product parameters and technical details Layers: 6 Thickness: 1.6 + / - 0.1 mm Material: Shengyi FR4 Minimum aperture: 0.2mm Surface treatment: Immersion Gold BGA size: 0.25mm Minimum line...

  • 8-lagige FR4 Tg170 BGA-Leiterplattenherstellung

    8-lagige FR4 Tg170 BGA-Leiterplattenherstellung

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    BGA | Kugelgitteranordnung Ein Kugelgitterarray ist eine Art oberflächenmontiertes Gehäuse, das für integrierte Schaltkreise verwendet wird. BGA-Pakete werden verwendet, um Geräte wie Mikroprozessoren dauerhaft zu montieren. Ein BGA kann mehr Verbindungsstifte bereitstellen, als in einem Dual-Inline- oder Flat-Package...

  • 10 Layer FR4 Tg150 BGA Multilayer-Leiterplattenherstellung

    10 Layer FR4 Tg150 BGA Multilayer-Leiterplattenherstellung

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Ball Grid Array BGA zielt Das Ball Grid Array wurde entwickelt, um IC- und Geräteherstellern eine Reihe von Vorteilen zu bieten und um den möglichen Anwendern von Geräten Vorteile zu bieten. Zu den Vorteilen von BGA gegenüber anderen Technologien gehören: Effiziente Nutzung des Platzes auf der Leiterplatte, sodass...

  • 2-lagige FR4 Tg170 1,2 mm ENIG BGA-Platine

    2-lagige FR4 Tg170 1,2 mm ENIG BGA-Platine

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Vorteile der BGA-Leiterplatte Leitungen mit niedriger Induktivität Je kürzer ein elektrischer Leiter ist, desto geringer ist seine unerwünschte Induktivität, eine Eigenschaft, die unerwünschte Verzerrungen von Signalen in elektronischen Hochgeschwindigkeitsschaltungen verursacht. BGAs haben aufgrund ihres sehr kurzen...

  • 4-Schicht-Blind über BGA-Leiterplattenherstellung

    4-Schicht-Blind über BGA-Leiterplattenherstellung

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Die korrekte BGA-Partitionierung berücksichtigt zunächst die Einheitlichkeit der Partitionierung. Dies bedeutet, dass die Strom- und Erdungsstifte so weit wie möglich gleichmäßig auf die vier Quadranten verteilt werden. Dies ist wichtig, um Leistung und Masse gleichmäßig durch die BGA-Geometrie zu leiten. Fan-Outs...

  • Herstellung und Montage von mehrschichtigen BGA-Leiterplatten

    Herstellung und Montage von mehrschichtigen BGA-Leiterplatten

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Ein Ball Grid Array (BGA) ist eine Art oberflächenmontiertes Gehäuse, das für integrierte Schaltkreise verwendet wird. BGA-Pakete werden verwendet, um Geräte wie Mikroprozessoren dauerhaft zu montieren. Ein BGA kann mehr Verbindungsstifte bereitzustellen , die in-line oder flaches Paket auf einem Dual gesetzt werden...

  • 6-lagige BGA-Leiterplatte

    6-lagige BGA-Leiterplatte

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Der BGA stammt von dem Pin-Grid-Array (PGA) ab, einem Gehäuse, dessen eine Seite mit Stiften in einem Gittermuster bedeckt (oder teilweise bedeckt) ist, die im Betrieb elektrische Signale zwischen der integrierten Schaltung und der Leiterplatte leiten ( PCB), auf dem es platziert ist. Bei einem BGA werden die Stifte...

  • BGA PCB Impedanzkontrolle

    BGA PCB Impedanzkontrolle

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Warum BGA PCB verwenden? Verbesserung des Fertigungsgewinns durch Verbesserung des Schweißens. Die meisten BGA-Gehäuse-Pads sind groß, was das großflächige Löten einfacher und bequemer macht. Infolgedessen erhöhte sich die Herstellungsgeschwindigkeit von PCB mit der Erhöhung der Herstellungsausbeute. Darüber hinaus...

  • BGA PCB Via im PAD

    BGA PCB Via im PAD

    • Marke: JHY PCB

    • Verpakung: Vakuumpaket

    Der Vorteil von BGA: Effiziente Nutzung des Leiterplattenplatzes. Die Verwendung von BGA-Paketen bedeutet einen geringeren Aufwand für die Komponenten und eine geringere Stellfläche. Außerdem wird Platz für benutzerdefinierte Leiterplatten gespart, wodurch die Effizienz des Leiterplattenplatzes erheblich gesteigert...

China BGA-Platine Lieferanten

Ball Grid Array (BGA), eine Art oberflächenmontierter Verpackung (ein Chipträger), die für integrierte Schaltkreise verwendet wird.


OEM benötigt kleinere und vielfältigere Verpackungsoptionen, um den Herausforderungen des Produktdesigns gerecht zu werden und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Kosten in ihren jeweiligen Märkten aufrechtzuerhalten. BGA-Verpackungen (Ball Grid Array) werden immer beliebter, um diese Designanforderungen zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus sind sie ideale Lösungen, da sich E / A-Verbindungen im Gerät befinden und das Verhältnis von Pins zu Leiterplattenfläche erhöht wird. Darüber hinaus ist BGA mit starken Lötkugeln stärker als QFP-Blei und daher robuster.


BGA-Pakete (Ball-Grid Array) werden zum Mainstream des PCB-Designs


BGA PCB Design Richtlinien und Regeln


BGA PCB Design Rules


Gegenwärtig wird der Standard, der verwendet wird, um verschiedene fortschrittliche und facettenreiche Halbleiterbauelemente (wie FPGA und Mikroprozessor) aufzunehmen, von BGA-Bauelementen (Ball Grid Array) eingekapselt.

Um mit dem technologischen Fortschritt der Chiphersteller Schritt zu halten, haben BGA-Softwarepakete für Embedded Design in den letzten Jahren bemerkenswerte Fortschritte gemacht.

Diese spezielle Art der Verpackung kann in Standard-BGA und Mikro-BGA zerlegt werden.


Mit der heutigen Elektroniktechnologie stellt die Nachfrage nach E / A-Verfügbarkeit selbst für erfahrene Leiterplattenentwickler aufgrund mehrerer Ausstiegswege eine Reihe von Herausforderungen.

Bei einer korrekten BGA-Partitionierung wird zunächst die Einheitlichkeit der Partitionierung selbst berücksichtigt. Denn eine präzise BGA-Partitionierung auf einer Leiterplatte ist ein entscheidender Entwurfsaspekt, um Übersprechen und Rauschen sowie Herstellungsprobleme zu minimieren oder zu beseitigen.

Speichersignale müssen bei der BGA-Partitionierung besonders berücksichtigt werden. Sie müssen von oszillierenden Signalen und dem Schalten der Stromversorgung ferngehalten werden. Dies ist wichtig, da die Speichersignale sauber sein müssen. Befinden sich die diese Signale tragenden Spuren in der Nähe von oszillierenden Signalen oder Schaltnetzteilsignalen, erzeugen sie Welligkeiten in den Speichersignalspuren, wodurch die Systemgeschwindigkeit verringert wird. Das System ist betriebsbereit, jedoch nicht optimal.




Designrichtlinien für BGA-Leiterplatten


BGA-Entwurfsstrategie 1: Definieren Sie einen geeigneten Ausstiegspfad

Die größte Herausforderung für Leiterplattenentwickler besteht darin, geeignete Ausstiegswege zu entwickeln, ohne Herstellungsfehler oder andere Probleme zu verursachen. Mehrere Leiterplatten müssen die richtigen Fan-Out-Verdrahtungsstrategien sicherstellen, einschließlich Pad- und Pass-Größe, E / A-Pin-Nummer, für Fan-Out-BGA erforderlichen Schichten und Zeilenbreitenabstand.

BGA-Entwurfsstrategie 2: Identifizieren Sie die erforderlichen Ebenen

Eine andere Frage ist, wie viele Schichten das Leiterplattenlayout haben sollte, was keineswegs eine einfache Entscheidung ist. Mehr Schichten bedeuten höhere Gesamtkosten des Produkts. Andererseits benötigen Sie manchmal mehr Schichten, um das Rauschen der Leiterplatte zu unterdrücken.

Sobald die Ausrichtung und die Raumbreite des PCB-Designs, die Größe der Durchgangslöcher und die Ausrichtung in einem einzelnen Kanal bestimmt sind, können sie die Anzahl der benötigten Schichten bestimmen. Es wird empfohlen, die Verwendung von E / A-Pins zu minimieren, um die Anzahl der Schichten zu verringern. Normalerweise benötigen die ersten beiden Außenseiten des Geräts keine Durchgangslöcher, während der Innenteil durchgehende Löcher darunter anordnen muss.

Viele Designer nennen es Hundeknochen. Es ist ein kurzer Weg des BGA-Gerätepads mit einem Durchgangsloch am anderen Ende. Der Hundeknochenfächer kommt heraus und teilt die Ausrüstung in vier Teile. Dies ermöglicht den Zugriff auf die verbleibende interne Polsterung durch eine andere Schicht und stellt Fluchtwege vom Rand des Geräts weg bereit. Dieser Prozess wird fortgesetzt, bis alle Matten vollständig entwickelt sind.



Partitioning a BGA into Four Sections for Easier Pad Access


Das Entwerfen von BGA ist nicht einfach. Es sind viele Entwurfsregelprüfungen (DRCs) erforderlich, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Spuren den richtigen Abstand haben und sorgfältig untersucht werden, um festzustellen, wie viele Schichten für den Erfolg des Entwurfs erforderlich sind. Da die Technologie weiterhin schnell wächst, wächst auch die Herausforderung, der sich jeder Designer gegenübersieht, indem er Design auf engstem Raum einführt.




BGA-Pakettypen


Es gibt sechs verschiedene BGA-Pakete.

1. Molded Array Process Ball Grid Array (MAPBGA) : Es handelt sich um ein BGA-Gehäuse, das eine niedrige Induktivität und eine einfache Oberflächenmontage bietet.

2. Plastic Ball Grid Array (PBGA) : Auch dieses BGA-Paket bietet niedrige Induktivität, einfache Oberflächenmontage, hohe Zuverlässigkeit und ist billig.

3. Thermisch verbessertes Kunststoff-Kugelgitter-Array (TEPBGA) : Genau wie sein Name klingt dieses BGA-Paket mit einer hohen Wärmeableitung. Sein Substrat hat feste Kupferebenen.

4. Tape Ball Grid Array (TBGA) : Sie können dieses BGA-Paket als Lösung für mittlere bis hohe Anwendungen verwenden.

5. Package on Package (PoP) : Hiermit können Sie ein Speichergerät auf einem Basisgerät installieren.

6. Micro-BGA : Dieses BGA-Paket ist im Vergleich zu Standard-BGA-Paketen recht klein. Derzeit dominieren in der Branche die Teilungsgrößen 0,65, 0,75 und 0,8 mm.




BGA-Leiterplattenbaugruppe


Zuvor waren sich die Ingenieure nicht sicher, ob die Leiterplatten-BGA-Baugruppe das Zuverlässigkeitsniveau herkömmlicher SMT-Methoden erreichen kann. Gegenwärtig ist dies jedoch kein Problem mehr, da BGA in der Prototypen-Leiterplattenbestückung und in der Massenproduktion von Leiterplattenbestückungen weit verbreitet ist.

Sie müssen Reflow-Methoden verwenden, um ein BGA-Paket zu löten. Denn nur die Rückflussmethode kann das Schmelzen des Lots unter dem BGA-Modul sicherstellen.

Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung im Umgang mit allen Arten von BGAs, einschließlich DSBGA und anderen komplexen Komponenten, von Mikro-BGAs (2 mm x 3 mm) bis zu großen BGAs (45 mm). von Keramik-BGAs bis zu Kunststoff-BGAs. Wir sind in der Lage, BGAs mit einem Abstand von mindestens 0,4 mm auf Ihrer Leiterplatte zu platzieren.




PCB BGA Vorteile


Mit PCB BGA erhalten Sie folgende Vorteile:

1. Das BGA-Paket beseitigt das Problem der Entwicklung kleiner Pakete für ICs mit vielen Pins.

2. Auch im Vergleich zu Gehäusen mit Beinen weist das BGA-Gehäuse einen geringeren Wärmewiderstand auf, wenn es auf der Leiterplatte platziert wird.

3. Wissen Sie, welche Eigenschaft unerwünschte Signalverzerrungen in elektronischen Hochgeschwindigkeitsschaltungen verursacht? Die unerwünschte Induktivität in einem elektrischen Leiter ist für dieses Phänomen verantwortlich. BGAs haben jedoch einen sehr geringen Abstand zwischen der Leiterplatte und dem Gehäuse, was wiederum zu einer geringeren Leitungsinduktivität führt. So erhalten Sie mit festgesteckten Geräten eine erstklassige elektrische Leistung.

4. Mit BGAs können Sie den Platz auf Ihrer Leiterplatte effektiv nutzen.

5. Ein weiterer Vorteil von BGA ist die geringere Dicke der Verpackung.

6. Last but not least erhalten Sie aufgrund größerer Pad-Größen eine verbesserte Nachbearbeitbarkeit.

BGA PCB


zusätzliche Information

Über PAD (VIP) PCB
6-Schicht-BGA-Platine

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Megan Ms. Megan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JingHongYi PCB (HK) Co., Limited

Home > Products > BGA PCB

BGA PCB

Product categories of BGA PCB, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bare PCB, BGA PCB suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of BGA Circuit Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 4 layer BGA PCB

    4 layer BGA PCB

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    Correct BGA partitioning first takes into account uniformity of the partitioning itself This means evenly distributing power and ground pins on the four quadrants as much as possible That is important to evenly route power and ground through the BGA geometry Fan outs should also be evenly distributed throughout the...

  • BGA PCB Impedance Control

    BGA PCB Impedance Control

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    Why use BGA PCB Improve manufacturing profit based on welding improvement Most BGA package pads are large which makes large area soldering easier and more convenient As a result the manufacturing speed of PCB increased with the increase of manufacturing yield In addition when using larger pads it is easy to re work...

  • BGA PCB Via in PAD

    BGA PCB Via in PAD

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    The advantage of BGA Efficient use of PCB space Using BGA packages means fewer component involvement and smaller footprints it also helps to save space for custom PCBs which greatly increases the effectiveness of PCB space Improve thermal and electrical performance Due to the small size of PCB base on BGA package heat...

  • 6 Layer BGA PCB Board

    6 Layer BGA PCB Board

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    The BGA is descended from the pin grid array PGA which is a package with one face covered or partly covered with pins in a grid pattern which in operation conduct electrical signals between the integrated circuit and the printed circuit board PCB on which it is placed In a BGA the pins are replaced by pads on the...

  • 2 Layer BGA PCB

    2 Layer BGA PCB

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    Advantages of BGA PCB Low inductance leads The shorter an electrical conductor the lower its unwanted inductance a property which causes unwanted distortion of signals in high speed electronic circuits BGAs with their very short distance between the package and the PCB have low lead inductances giving them superior...

  • BGA PCB Manufacturing

    BGA PCB Manufacturing

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    A ball grid array BGA is a type of surface mount packaging used for integrated circuits BGA packages are used to permanently mount devices such as microprocessors A BGA can provide more interconnection pins that can be put on a dual in line or flat package each pin is provided with a solder ball All connections are...

  • 10 Layer BGA PCB

    10 Layer BGA PCB

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    Ball Grid Array BGA aims The Ball Grid Array was developed to provide a number of benefits to IC and equipment manufacturers as well as providing benefits to the eventual users of equipment Some of the BGA benefits over other technologies include Efficient use of printed circuit board space allowing connections to be...

  • BGA PCB Design

    BGA PCB Design

    • Brand: JHY PCB

    • Packaging: Vaccum Package

    BGA Ball Grid Array A ball grid array is a type of surface mount packaging used for integrated circuits BGA packages are used to permanently mount devices such as microprocessors A BGA can provide more interconnection pins than can be put on a dual in line or flat package How to Successfully Design a BGA BGA PCB...

China BGA PCB Suppliers

Ball Grid Array (BGA), a type of surface-mount packaging (a chip carrier) used for integrated circuits.


OEM needs smaller and more diverse packaging options to meet product design challenges and maintain cost competitiveness in their respective markets. Ball grid array (BGA) packaging is becoming more and more popular to meet these design requirements. In addition, they are ideal solutions, because I/O connections are located inside the device, increasing the ratio of pins to PCB area. In addition, BGA with strong solder balls is stronger than QFP lead, so it is more robust.


Ball-Grid Array (BGA) Packages Become PCB Design Mainstream


BGA PCB Design Guidelines And Rules


BGA PCB Design Rules


At present, the standard used to accommodate various advanced and multifaceted semiconductor devices (such as FPGA and microprocessor) is encapsulated by ball grid array (BGA) devices.

In order to keep up with the technological progress of chip manufacturers, BGA software packages for embedded design have made remarkable progress in the past few years.

This special type of packaging can be decomposed into standard BGA and micro BGA.


With today's electronics technology, the demand for I/O availability poses a number of challenges, even for experienced PCB designers, due to multiple exit routes.

Correct BGA partitioning first takes into account uniformity of the partitioning, itself. Because, precise BGA partitioning on a PCB is a crucial design aspect to minimize or eliminate crosstalk and noise, as well as manufacturing issues.

Memory signals need special consideration during BGA partitioning. They need to be away from oscillating signals and power supply switching. This is important because memory signals needs to be clean. If traces carrying these signals are in the proximity of oscillating signals or switching power supply signals, they produce ripples in the memory signal traces, thereby reducing system speed. The system is operational, but at less than optimal speed levels.



BGA PCB Design Guidelines


BGA Design Strategy 1: Define an appropriate exit path

The main challenge for PCB designers is to develop appropriate exit routes without causing manufacturing failures or other problems. Several PCBs need to ensure proper fan-out wiring strategies, including pad and pass size, I/O pin number, layers required for fan-out BGA and line width spacing.

BGA Design Strategy 2: Identify the Layers Required

Another question is how many layers the PCB layout should have, which is by no means a simple decision. More layers mean higher overall cost of the product. On the other hand, sometimes you need more layers to suppress the amount of noise PCB may encounter.

Once the alignment and space width of PCB design, the size of through holes and the alignment in a single channel are determined, they can determine the number of layers they need. Best practice is to minimize the use of I/O pins to reduce the number of layers. Usually, the first two outer sides of the device do not need through holes, while the inner part needs to arrange through holes below them.

Many designers call it dog bones. It is a short path of the BGA device pad, with a through-hole at the other end. The dog bone fan comes out and divides the equipment into four parts. This allows the remaining internal padding to be accessed by another layer and provides escape paths away from the edge of the device. This process will continue until all mats are fully developed.



Partitioning a BGA into Four Sections for Easier Pad Access


Designing BGA is not easy. It requires many design rule checks (DRCs) to ensure that all traces are properly spaced and carefully studied to determine how many layers are needed to make the design successful. As technology continues to grow rapidly, so does the challenge faced by every designer, introducing design into a very narrow space.



BGA Package Types


There are six different BGA packages.

1. Moulded Array Process Ball Grid Array (MAPBGA): It is a BGA package which provides low inductance and simple surface mounting.

2. Plastic Ball Grid Array (PBGA): Again, this BGA package provides low inductance, simple surface mounting, high reliability and is cheap.

3. Thermally Enhanced Plastic Ball Grid Array (TEPBGA): Just like its name sound, this BGA package can handle great levels of heat dissipation. Its substrate has solid copper planes.

4. Tape Ball Grid Array (TBGA): You can use this BGA package as a solution for medium- to high- end applications.

5. Package on Package (PoP): It will permit you to put a memory device on some base device.

6. Micro BGA: This BGA package is quite small when compared with standard BGA packages. Currently, you will see 0.65, 0.75 and 0.8 mm pitch size dominating in the industry.



BGA PCB Assembly


Previously, Engineers were not sure whether PCB BGA assembly would be able to achieve the reliability level of traditional SMT methods. However, at present, this is no longer a problem, because BGA has been widely used in Prototype PCB assembly and mass production PCB assembly.

You will need to use reflow methods to solder a BGA package. Because only reflux method can ensure solder melting under BGA module.

We have a wealth of experience handling all types of BGAs, including DSBGA and other Complex Components, from micro BGAs (2mmX3mm) to large size BGAs (45 mm); from ceramic BGAs to plastic BGAs. We are capable of placing minimum 0.4 mm pitch BGAs on your PCB.



PCB BGA Advantages


With PCB BGA, you will get the following advantages:

1. BGA package eliminates the issue of developing small packages for ICs with lots of pins.

2. Again, when compared with packages with legs, The BGA package has a lower thermal resistance when placed on the PCB.

3. Do you know which property causes unwanted signals distortion in high-speed electronic circuits? The unwanted inductance in an electrical conductor is responsible for this phenomenon. However, BGAs have very little distance between PCB and the package which in turn leads to lower lead inductance. Thus, you will get top-class electrical performance with pinned devices.

4. With BGAs, you can effectively utilize your Printed Circuit Board space.

5. Another advantage that will come with BGA is the reduced thickness of the package.

6. Last but not least, you will get enhanced re-workability because of bigger pad sizes.

BGA PCB


Additional Information

Via in PAD(VIP) PCB
6 Layer BGA PCB

Related Products List